Lead Pastor Bonnie Gerber                                      bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

Pastor Mike Weaver                                                 mikew@saintsonhigh.org

Pastor Jeff Wise, Pastoral Care                               jeffw@saintsonhigh.org

Gloria Bock, Administration                                     gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

Arlene Belter, Administrative Assistant                    arleneb@saintsonhigh.org

Lisa Brooks, Youth Ministry                                    lisab@saintsonhigh.org

Ruth Ford, Adult Ministry                                        ruthf@saintsonhigh.org

Lauren Grangaard, Music Ministry                         laureng@saintsonhigh.org

Kay Labosky, Volunteer Schedules                       kayl@saintsonhigh.org

Sandi Snyder, Executive Assistant                       sandis@saintsonhigh.org

Stacy Wendt, Communications                             stacyw@saintsonhigh.org

Jodi Wilson, Bookkeeper                                       jodiw@saintsonhigh.org