Sunday Worship Schedule

Traditional

SANCTUARY 8:15 & 10 a.m.

The Gathering

PARISH HALL 9:30 a.m.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
Monday, June 26 Today Vacation Bible School Faith Builders 9:30am–12:30pm
27
Tuesday, June 27 Today Vacation Bible School Faith Builders 9:30am–12:30pm Tuesday, June 27 Today Community Sew Sew Saints 1:30pm–4pm Tuesday, June 27 Today Community Welcome Table 5:30pm–6:30pm
28
Wednesday, June 28 Today Vacation Bible School Faith Builders 9:30am–12:30pm
29
Thursday, June 29 Today Vacation Bible School Faith Builders 9:30am–12:30pm
30
Friday, June 30 Today Vacation Bible School Faith Builders 9:30am–12:30pm
1
2
3
4
Tuesday, July 4 Today Office Closed
5
6
7
8
9
10
Monday, July 10 Today Painting: Sunday School Rooms 9am–3pm Monday, July 10 Today Community Tools for School: Count & Sort 10am–11:30am Monday, July 10 Today Men’s Ministry Wing Night 7:30pm–10pm
11
Tuesday, July 11 Today Painting: Sunday School Rooms 9am–3pm
12
Wednesday, July 12 Today Tools for School: Count & Sort 10am–11:30am
13
14
15
Saturday, July 15 Today Men’s Breakfasts 9:30am–11am
16
Sunday, July 16 Today Community Laurels Nursing Home Service 10:20am–10:55am Sunday, July 16 Today Special Congregational Meeting 10:45am–11:30am
17
Monday, July 17 Today Community Tools for School: Count & Sort 10am–11:30am Monday, July 17 Today Community Tools for School: Count & Sort 1pm–2:30pm
18
19
Wednesday, July 19 Today Tools for School: Count & Sort 10am–11:30am Wednesday, July 19 Today Tools for School: Count & Sort 1pm–2:30pm
20
21
22
23
24
Monday, July 24 Today Community Tools for School: Count & Sort 10am–11:30am
25
Tuesday, July 25 Today Community Welcome Table 5:30pm–6:30pm
26
Wednesday, July 26 Today Tools for School: Count & Sort 10am–11:30am
27
28
29
30
31
Monday, July 31 Today Community Tools for School: Count & Sort 10am–11:30am
1
Tuesday, August 1 Today Community Tools for School: Count & Sort 10am–11:30am Tuesday, August 1 Today Community Tools for School: Count & Sort 1pm–2:30pm
2
Wednesday, August 2 Today Community Tools for School: Pack Backpacks 10am–12:30pm
3
Thursday, August 3 Today Community Tools for School: Load Truck 5pm–6pm
4
Friday, August 4 Today Community Tools for School: Unload Truck 4pm–5pm
5
Saturday, August 5 Today Community Tools for School: Giveaway